Summer Sale Now On!

Enjoy sensational savings this Summer with up to 30% off leading brands in furniture, flooring and home accessories until 4pm Monday 26 August!

Relax and unwind with our choice selection of beautiful new furniture ranges and styles. From traditional classics to contemporary chic – we're excited to showcase the very latest designs which are bound to impress.

Now in our 100th year, we're proud to stand as an independent family run business. A lot has changed since we first opened our doors in 1919, but our commitment to sourcing only the finest quality furniture at excellent value for money has never diminished.

Visit us in our 3-floor store today and discover a greater selection than ever before in living, dining and bedroom furniture to suit every style and budget.

 

Sofas & Living Room Furniture

Whether you're looking for the luxury of leather or some fabulous fabric – our showroom boasts stunning sofas for every taste. Choose from our wide range of leading brands and styles, including Parker Knoll, Ercol, Duresta, G Plan, Himolla and more!

Browse our sofa collection now and get the best seat in the house.

Dining Tables & Chairs

There's no joy quite like dining with friends and family, which is why we offer a wide range of top brand dining furniture, suitable for any occasion. Whether you're look for something that's classic, contemporary or rustic – we've got dining set to suit your taste. Our dining brands include Ercol, Nathan, Wood Bros, Skovby and more.

Tuck in and browse our latest dining ranges now.

Beds & Bedroom Furniture

Get a great night's sleep with our wide selection of stylish beds, mattresses and great value bedroom furniture to keep your bedroom perfectly tidy. Dunlopillo, Somnus, Tempur and Hypnos are just a few of the leading brand bed makers we stock.

Browse our entire bedroom collection now.

 

Product
Savings
Link
Alexander & James 'Philosopher' 20% Off wardbrothers.co.uk/product/alexander-james-philosopher/
Berlin Save £225 wardbrothers.co.uk/product/wiemann-berlin/
Brighton 20% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product/brighton-dining-set/
Collins and Hayes Maple Save £550 wardbrothers.co.uk/product/collins-hayes-maple/
Cromwell New In Store Link to follow
Duresta 'Haywood' New In Store wardbrothers.co.uk/product/domus-haywood/
Ercol Teramo 25% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product-category/dining/dining-ranges/ercol-teramo/
G-Plan 'Holmes' 30% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product/g-plan-holmes/
Harrington 20% Off wardbrothers.co.uk/product-category/dining/dining-ranges/harrington/
Himolla Chester 25% Off wardbrothers.co.uk/product/himolla-chester-3-seater-fixed-sofa/
Huxley Save Over £330 wardbrothers.co.uk/product/huxley/
Kingsley Save Over £380 wardbrothers.co.uk/product/alexander-james-kingsley/
Manhatten 20% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product/manhattan/
Nathan Classic Save £320 wardbrothers.co.uk/product-category/dining/dining-ranges/nathan-teak/
Palm Harbour 30% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product-category/dining/dining-ranges/palm-harbour/
Parker Knoll 'Boston' 25% Off wardbrothers.co.uk/product/parker-knoll-boston/
Parker Knoll 'Burghley' 25% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product/parker-knoll-burghley-fabric/
Parker Knoll Devonshire 25% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product/parker-knoll-devonshire/
Portland 20% Off wardbrothers.co.uk/product/portland-extending-dining-table/
Sabrina Save £520 Link to follow
Saddler Save Over £320 wardbrothers.co.uk/product/alexander-james-saddler-chaise/
Skovby SM33 Save £370 wardbrothers.co.uk/product/skovby-sm33/
Somerville Save £680 wardbrothers.co.uk/product/somerville-dining-set/
Somnus Viceroy 25% OFF wardbrothers.co.uk/product/somnus-viceroy-3550/
Toronto 20% Off wardbrothers.co.uk/product/toronto/
Venjakob 'Fabio' New In Store wardbrothers.co.uk/product/venjakob-fabio-range/
Vi Spring 30% Off wardbrothers.co.uk/product-category/brands/vi-spring/